Loading Events

« All Events

Meet the Primes

January 18, 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

$65.00 – $250.00

Join us for a unique networking event designed to personally connect qualified subcontractors to generals with upcoming work in the area. Five classrooms at the Construction Education Academy will be set up with a different general contractor β€˜host’ and the subcontractors will have a timed session with an opportunity to meet with each.

Each room will have a facilitator or β€˜sponsor,’ filled by an ABC associate member, along with the limited number of subs.

Participating GCs:Β 

American Contracting & Environmental Services, Inc. (ACE)
Tyler Ebert – Mechanical Estimating Manager – tyler.ebert@aceservinc.com
Konrad Idczak – Architectural Estimator – Konrad.idczak@aceservinc.com

Jeffrey Brown Contracting
Andrew Campbell, Chief Estimator – acampbell@jbc.bz
Gabriel Emmons, Asst. Estimator – gemmons@jbc.bz
Mary Pat Koscher, Estimating Coordinator – mkoscher@jbc.bz

North Point Builders
Carly Novick, Marketing Coordinator – cnovick@npbinc.com
Hunter Parrott, Estimator – hparrott@npbinc.com

Wagman Construction, Inc.

Event Agenda:
3:00 pm – Registration/Networking
3:30 pm – Session 1 with assigned GC
3:50 pm – Session 2 with assigned GC
4:10 pm – Session 3 with assigned GC
4:30 pm – Session 4 with assigned GC
4:50 pm – Session 5 with assigned GC
5:10- 6 pm – Networking, Food & Drink

Thank you to our Room Sponsors:
Adrian Steel of Maryland
BBSI
Creative Risk Management Solutions, LLC
EAGLE Transfer Services

Thank you to our Lobby Sponsors: TBD

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Non-Member Subcontractor
$ 100.00
Unlimited
Lobby Sponsor
$ 150.00
6 available
Room Sponsor
$ 250.00
0 available
Sold Out
Subcontractor
$ 65.00
Unlimited

Details

Date:
January 18, 2024
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
$65.00 – $250.00
Event Categories:
,

Venue

ABC Greater Baltimore Construction Education Academy at The Skillforce Center
2101 E. Biddle Street
Baltimore, MD 21213 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
4108210351
View Venue Website